How the #EasternPartnership benefits citizens

Since 2009, the partnership between the EU and Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, The Republic of Moldova and Ukraine has worked to improve the lives of citizens. EU and Eastern partner leaders are meeting on 18 June via video conference to discuss the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and look at ways to make the Eastern Partnership even more resilient for the years to come.